Translations/miscellaneous

Hello, main translator kaguro here. Just a little bit about me, I’m a 22 y/o college student currently studying in Maryland, I’m big into anime/manga/reading webnovels as a hobby and Re: Zero in particular caught my eye. After watching a bit of the anime, I noticed nobody was translating the WN so I decided to give it a shot.

My peak translation speed is about 500 words an hour, with the average length of these chapters being somewhere around 5,000 words it ends up taking me at least 10 hours for translations and another 2 hours for the editing and formatting. I often get sidetracked and procrastinate so this process takes longer than it should.

If you’re a translator and want to help out on this project, you can contact me by leaving a comment on any of the chapters or alternatively sending a pm to my reddit account u/Kaguro.

 

3 thoughts on “Translations/miscellaneous

  1. Thank you for your hard work… I just really wish you could get past the current episodes of the anime soon… I’m dying to know what happens next!

    Thanks again!

    Like

Leave a Reply

